General

First Fall Outfit of 2012

 

This is the first outfit that I’ve worn that was actually fall appropriate. The weather here is still pretty hot so I’m rocking my summer brights. Not to say that I haven’t been craving oxblood, leather and peplum it just feels weird to be dressed for fall when it’s obviously still summer, at least here.

First Fall Outfit

This isn’t part of my 100 cute outfits for my life list because I pretty much failed to capture the entire outfit. Honestly, I took 26 pictures and only two of them were nice enough to post here. I’m hoping to sharpen my outfit photo taking skills, but first I have to find somewhere in my house where the lighting is actually decent and not super cluttered. Definitely rules out my room.

First Fall Outfit - Close Up

PS: I’m wearing Color Club “Antiquated,” I think. I’m not actually 100% sure that’s the name, but I am 100% sure that it’s a beautiful and magical color. I couldn’t stop staring at my nails. Too bad I had to take it off as soon as I got home so I could complete my nail art challenge for the next day. I can’t wait to wear it again!

Leave a Reply

